2018 EC May 24th - Dark Empire of the Sith
#1
74.91.123.192:29070
NON-DE MEMBERS ARE WELCOME TO PARTICIPATE =).
THE SERVER MOD WILL BE BASEJKA.


Hello all,


It's been quite some time since we've done something together.
To celebrate a few different occasions going on around this time, I'd like to host an Elimination Championship for all of us to have a fun time together.

This is primarily to celebrate the High School graduation for some of our most prominent past members, Blackout, Vaelance, Defcon, and Sidarious.We will also be celebrating the birthday of our founder, Darth Apocalypse, whose birthday is on May 16th.

We are also celebrating the release of Star Wars, which was released on May 25th, 1977.

I'm aiming for the evening of May 27th, 2018 at 6:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM MST, 8:00 PM CST, 9:00 PM EST

The date can be changed, I'm trying to have it be the best date around the time of graduation that everyone will be able to attend.  Please let me know if this time doesn't work for you and we'll try to figure out a good time that works for everyone.


Thanks,

DM
Those who have not embraced the dark side will never truly understand the light.
Reply
#2
That is the day Solo comes out, so I won't be able to make it. But its for Star Wars so I'm forgiven right? RIGHT??
I designed and manage this website. Consider throwing me your money.
Reply
#3
Guess I'll have to dust off the old Jk3 files
Reply
#4
The event was a fun success! Big Grin
Thank you all, for attending!
We will have another event Wink
Here were the results:


https://challonge.com/ixna41q1
Those who have not embraced the dark side will never truly understand the light.
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)