Clan Meeting
#1
We will be having a clan meeting scheduled for:

Saturday, February 13th, 2016
11:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM MST | 1:00 PM CST | 2:00 PM EST


Please show up!  We need to discuss some changes that have been introduced with the change of Dark Lord.
Those who have not embraced the dark side will never truly understand the light.
Reply
#2
This will take place on the JKA server, to be specific. We haven't had one of these in a long time.

Also note, showing up is semi-required. If you can't make it, post here and tell why. We're making a strive to act like a clan, which means having active members.

We'd love to see the server full of -[DE]- tags!
I designed and manage this website. Consider throwing me your money.
Reply
#3
I will be there as always!
Reply
#4
I shall be there my brothers.
[Image: IStFemv.jpg] [Image: XvMCTaY.jpg]
Niente è vero, tutto è permesso.
Reply
#5
Ill be there
Reply
#6
I will attend  Sith
"And in the end...I am nothing." Now I know what you meant, my friend...
Reply
#7
[member=47]Ðeath[/member] [member=34]Radiuks[/member] [member=122]Rujii[/member] [member=110]Nivianor[/member] Attendance?


Im also going to assume that prior or after the meeting we will be having our S&D Event
Reply
#8
I'll be there!  Big Grin
[Image: QZ8WTMg.jpg]
Reply
#9
So it turns out that without warning i now have to go out and do a bunch of things for my moms birthday. If i cant make it to the meet i apologize in advance  Sad
"And in the end...I am nothing." Now I know what you meant, my friend...
Reply
#10
Good meeting, guys. Anyone that missed it will see the results over the next few weeks as we implement changes in the clan. These are minor things, for the most part.
I designed and manage this website. Consider throwing me your money.
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)